CONTACT US

OUR TEAM IS EAGER TO HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS YOU MAY HAVE.
MANAGE ACCOUNTOPEN NEW ACCOUNT

East Coast Office
200 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ
(732) 296-9300

DIRECT LINES TO OUR TEAM

At General Logistics we pride ourselves on meeting and exceeding the time-critical needs of each and every client, every time.
Please contact us to discuss how we can best service your company’s needs.

 

Glenn Nudell, Sales
Jesse Attia, Sales/Pricing
Tina Navarro, Rates/Booking Support
Christina Alicea, Accounting
Kelly Wang, CSR
Yolanda Rodriguez, CSR
Brian Dendler, CSR

Glenn.Nudell@generallogistics.net
Jessica@generallogistics.net
Tina@generallogistics.net
Christina@generallogistics.net
Kelly@generallogistics.net
Yolanda@GeneralLogistics.net
Brian@GeneralLogistics.net

x2556
x2558
x2569
x2560
x2567
x2570
x2559

Send Us Feedback

24 HOURS A DAY / 7 DAYS A WEEK