CONTACT US

OUR TEAM IS EAGER TO HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS YOU MAY HAVE.

If you are interested in seeing how GLI Software Solutions can help make your business more efficient, click over the GLI Connection solutions website to find out more about our Software Solutions Products for Rate Management and Logistics.

MANAGE ACCOUNTOPEN NEW ACCOUNT

1378 US 206 STE 6
BOX 600
SKILLMAN, NJ 08558
(732) 296-9300

DIRECT LINES TO OUR TEAM

At General Logistics we pride ourselves on meeting and exceeding the time-critical needs of each and every client, every time.
Please contact us to discuss how we can best service your company’s needs.

Glenn Nudell
Christina Alicea
Jessica Griffin
Christina Navarro
Maria Camila
Manuela Cardona
Yolanda Rodriguez
Brian Dendler
Laura Homler
Sales Pricing
Accounting
Sales Pricing/Booking
Booking
Booking
Booking
CSR
CSR
CSR
732-296-9300
2556
2560
2558
2569
2562
2563
2570
2559
2561
-
Glenn.Nudell@generallogistics.net
Christina@generallogistics.net
Jessica@generallogistics.net
Christina@generallogistics.net
Maria@GeneralLogisstics.net
Manuela@GeneralLogistics.net
Yolanda@GeneralLogistics.net
Brian@GeneralLogistics.net
Laura@generallogistics.net

24 HOURS A DAY / 7 DAYS A WEEK