CONTACT US

OUR TEAM IS EAGER TO HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS YOU MAY HAVE.

If you are interested in seeing how GLI Software Solutions can help make your business more efficient, click over the GLI Connection solutions website to find out more about our Software Solutions Products for Rate Management and Logistics.

MANAGE ACCOUNTOPEN NEW ACCOUNT

East Coast Office
200 Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ
(732) 296-9300

DIRECT LINES TO OUR TEAM

At General Logistics we pride ourselves on meeting and exceeding the time-critical needs of each and every client, every time.
Please contact us to discuss how we can best service your company’s needs.

Glenn Nudell
Sales Pricing
Christina Alicea
Accounting
Jessica Griffin
Sales Pricing/Booking
Christina Navarro
Booking
Maria Camila
Booking
Manuela Cardona
Booking
Yolanda Rodriguez
CSR
Brian Dendler
CSR
Laura Homler
CSR
732-296-9300
Glenn Nudell
2556
Christina Alicea
2560
Jessica Griffin
2558
Christina Navarro
2569
Maria Camila
2562
Manuela Cardona
2563
Yolanda Rodriguez
2570
Brian Dendler
2559
Laura Homler
2561
-
Glenn Nudell
Glenn.Nudell@generallogistics.net
Christina Alicea
Christina@generallogistics.net
Jessica Griffin
Jessica@generallogistics.net
Christina Navarro
Christina@generallogistics.net
Maria Camila
Maria@GeneralLogisstics.net
Manuela Cardona
Manuela@GeneralLogistics.net
Yolanda Rodriguez
Yolanda@GeneralLogistics.net
Brian Dendler
Brian@GeneralLogistics.net
Laura Homler
Laura@generallogistics.net

24 HOURS A DAY / 7 DAYS A WEEK