CONTACT US

OUR TEAM IS EAGER TO HELP YOU WITH ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS YOU MAY HAVE.

If you are interested in seeing how GLI Software Solutions can help make your business more efficient, click over the GLI Connection solutions website to find out more about our Software Solutions Products for Rate Management and Logistics.

MANAGE ACCOUNTOPEN NEW ACCOUNT

1378 US 206 STE 6
BOX 600
SKILLMAN, NJ 08558
(732) 296-9300

DIRECT LINES TO OUR TEAM

At General Logistics we pride ourselves on meeting and exceeding the time-critical needs of each and every client, every time.
Please contact us to discuss how we can best service your company’s needs.

Glenn NudellSales Pricing2556Glenn.Nudell@generallogistics.net
Jessica GriffinSales Pricing/Booking2558Jessica@generallogistics.net
Darshan PatelSales2564Darshan@GeneralLogistics.net
Danny ParekhSales2569Danny.Parekh@generallogistics.net
Christina AliceaAccounting2560Christina@generallogistics.net
Yolanda RodriguezCSR2570Yolanda@GeneralLogistics.net
Brian DendlerCSR2559Brian@GeneralLogistics.net
Maria CamilaBooking2562Maria@GeneralLogisstics.net
Manuela CardonaBooking2563Manuela@GeneralLogistics.net
Harvey PatilBooking Department2565bookings@generallogistics.net
Rohan GhoshBooking Department2574bookings@generallogistics.net
Rose MohantaDrayage2571Drayage@GeneralLogistics.net
Rishi PalmarDrayage2572Drayage@GeneralLogistics.net
Divya TiggaDrayage2573Drayage@GeneralLogistics.net

24 HOURS A DAY / 7 DAYS A WEEK