Call Us Now : (732) 296-9300

CONTACT US

Glenn Nudell, Sales
Jesse Attia, Sales/Pricing
Stephanie Stasiak, CSR
Rich Koo, Operations Manager
Kelly Wang, CSR
Denise Bansbach, CSR
Tina Navarro, Rates/Booking Support
Christina Alicea, Accounting
x2556
x2558
x2571
x2565
x2567
x2570
x2569
x2560
732-640-2556
732-640-2558
732-640-2571
732-640-2565
732-640-2567
732-640-2570
732-640-2569
732-640-2560
Glenn.Nudell@generallogistics.net
Jesse@generallogistics.net
Stephanie@generallogistics.net
Rich@generallogistics.net
Kelly@generallogistics.net
Denise@generallogistics.net
Tina@generallogistics.net
Christina@generallogistics.net
Translate »