Call Us Now : (732) 296-9300

CONTACT US

Glenn Nudell, Sales
Jesse Attia, Sales/Pricing
Kelly Wang, CSR
Denise Bansbach, CSR
Tina Navarro, Rates/Booking Support
Christina Alicea, Accounting
Brian Dendler, CSR
Tanya Robinson, CSR
Shavon Francis, Booking
x2556
x2558
x2567
x2570
x2569
x2560
x2559
x2557
x2566
732-640-2556
732-640-2558
732-640-2567
732-640-2570
732-640-2569
732-640-2560
732-640-2559
732-640-2557
732-640-2566
Glenn.Nudell@generallogistics.net
Jesse@generallogistics.net
Kelly@generallogistics.net
Denise@generallogistics.net
Tina@generallogistics.net
Christina@generallogistics.net
Brian@GeneralLogistics.net
Tanya@GeneralLogistics.net
Shavon@GeneralLogistics.net
Translate »